31
Jan
08

Giudici Sizing Worksheet

There has been a lot of interest in the one-piece racing leathers and people are asking me about sizing. See the sizing chart below and email me your numbers and I’ll send you back your size. These suits allow a fit closer to a custom suit compared to an off the rack suit. I guess some of you already know this and have heard of them before based on the emails I’m receiving 🙂 I plan to make an order within the next month and have suits here by April at the latest. Thanks! click here to download a pdf version giudici-sizing.pdf

giudici-sizing.jpg

0 Responses to “Giudici Sizing Worksheet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

